On occasion it may be necessary to delete an Appointment or a Nomination, if this is needed firstly contact your System Administrator as this is the only role with this capability.
How to Delete
- Navigate to the required Appointment
- Open the Details tab
- Select the Trash Can
- Then select 'Yes' to Delete or 'No' to back out of the operation
- Once an Appointment or Nomination has been deleted, it is permanent and cannot be reversed.
- Any and all Documents and Data that are associated to a Nomination will also be lost.
- If you have only a single Nomination on an Appointment, the Appointment must be deleted rather than the single nomination.